Orozco's Auto Service
562-427-4256
3619 Atlantic Ave
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.822659 -118.185164
http://orozcos2.mechanicnet.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gary 12/09/2018
  Martine 12/06/2018
  Lundy 11/29/2018
Great, speedy service. Techs were knowledgeable
  April 11/15/2018
  Ken 11/02/2018
Good and friendly service. Got my car done around the time that they said it would be done.
  Randall 09/27/2018
Art Soria and the rest of the Orozco crew are always friendly and helpful!
  Bob 08/09/2018
The staff is friendly, fast and efficient. Their work is excellent and I couldn't be more pleased!
  John 08/02/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent work done. David was very professional, very knowledgeable, and very friendly. David also took the time to explain the work being done and why it needed to be done. He answered all my questions and did not try to rush me.
  Vincie 07/27/2018
My first time taking my truck to a non TOYOTA dealer . I am very pleased with the overall service. David and the owner are borh very nice.
  Marisol 07/19/2018
Excellent customer service. Would recommend
  David 09/24/2017
Friendly, professional, efficient, fairly priced.
  Tim 09/07/2017
Super friendly, fast, fair priced. Great repairs. Highly recommended. Steve, Edward and Jaime - Great Service.
  Daniel 09/01/2017
  Oliver 08/31/2017
  Gabriel 08/24/2017
Great professional service. Jaime the manager went out of his way to wait for me and my family when our vehicle went out on us. It was shortly after closing when the tow truck finally arrived to pick up my car and transport it. Jaime along with another gentleman helped me push my vehicle inside to keep it safe overnight. The following day Jaime called me around 10 am to let me know my car was fixed. Quick, professional and accurate. I'm definitely coming back. D
  Michael 08/17/2017
Extremely happy with my service.....I had a flat tire, and it was fixed expeditiously without delay.
  Denice 07/27/2017
Great staff who were totally professional and helpful. It is hard to find an honest, reliable and trustworthy auto repair place, I think I found all of that at Orozco's.
  Us 07/20/2017
  James 07/13/2017
  Dominique/Milton/ Pa 01/13/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: