Reviews

Orozco's Auto Service 2


562-427-4256
3619 Atlantic Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.822659 -118.185164
http://orozcos2.mechanicnet.com/
4.59/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
                 


MNG Customer Reviews (56)


 5     Tim 09/07/2017
Super friendly, fast, fair priced. Great repairs. Highly recommended. Steve, Edward and Jaime - Great Service.

 5     Daniel 09/01/2017

 5     Oliver 08/31/2017

 5     Gabriel 08/24/2017
Great professional service. Jaime the manager went out of his way to wait for me and my family when our vehicle went out on us. It was shortly after closing when the tow truck finally arrived to pick up my car and transport it. Jaime along with another gentleman helped me push my vehicle inside to keep it safe overnight. The following day Jaime called me around 10 am to let me know my car was fixed. Quick, professional and accurate. I'm definitely coming back. D

 5     Michael 08/17/2017
Extremely happy with my service.....I had a flat tire, and it was fixed expeditiously without delay.

 5     Carol 07/27/2017
Great staff who were totally professional and helpful. It is hard to find an honest, reliable and trustworthy auto repair place, I think I found all of that at Orozco's.

 5     Us 07/20/2017

 5     James 07/13/2017

 5     Dominique/Milton/ Patricia 01/13/2017

 5     Susan 01/13/2017
I've been taking my car to Orozco's for a long time because I trust his employees to be honest and informative. Servando understands his customer's needs and makes leaving my car convenient . Great work!

 5     Harry 12/30/2016
The service I received was, in my opinion, 1st rate. They took care of everything that I asked for, gave me back a car in good working order, and did so within the estimate that I was given. I had to leave my vehicle for an extra day because of a parts mix-up, but Orozco's made certain that it didn't inconvenience me and I wasn't charged anything extra even though the correct part was more expensive. I recommend Orozco's to anyone who asks me where I get my car services.

 5     Kevin 08/18/2016

 5     Betty 08/12/2016
You are a 5-star operation. Betty Karnette

 5     Randy 06/02/2016
Great service, car was repaired on time at quoted cost.

 5     Edward 05/26/2016
Very good service. I recommend Orozco's Auto Service Center for your auto needs.

 5     Esther 05/26/2016
As usual every detail was met with pure satisfaction.

 5     Rebecca 02/11/2016
Great service! Oliver suggested a longer lasting oil for my car and its been running great. I usually get my oil changed by now but I still have 2,000 miles to go :-) Orozco's also provided me with a courtesy ride to and from work to get my car. Two big thumbs up! I would highly recommend Orozco's.

 5     Betty 12/17/2015
The help given to customers is outstanding. Everyone is knowledgeable and polite. Betty Karnette

 5     Robert 12/04/2015
Amazing shop! Honest work.

 5     James 11/12/2015
When we need service promptly, Orozco's auto repair is specific and fairly accurate in the time estimate for your repair. Their evaluation of your vehicle is more of a caring professional than an aggressive merchant. The environment is exceptionally clean and comfortable.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: